Image

An oldie but a goodie

I sometimes get a bit of fatigue with all the inspirational quotes and motivational messages that float around on the internet.

Sometimes, seeing something is exactly what I need just to break a thought pattern in the moment, other times, it just seems like more endless quotes.

But, this simple (and well-shared!) image is one I actually choose to come back to over and again.

Magic

Making changes in life, challenging myself, doing things differently and confronting fears are all things I find I shy away from. So, every now and then it helps me to say to myself “ahem, remember this?”

It doesn’t always result in me leaping off in a different direction, but it does help me to remember that whilst staying in my comfort zone is easy, that alone isn’t a good enough reason to stay there.

Leave a Reply

